You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there alternative of esteem?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Alternative is just using your phone browser. I've found that esteem has random issues sometimes. Sometimes I can't upvote, sometimes I can't post comments. It's a great interface, just needs time to get out the kinks!

Haven't had any issues with just the regular phone browser. It is top preferred right now as well, most mobile entries for steemit go through browser.

Sort:  

Thanks for your answer. I have two question more.
Steemit was mobile friendly UI?
And if you think what is better to use in mobile?

The UI for the mobile browser is not optimized for a mobile experience, but the website is completely usable and I haven't had any issues leaving comments or upvoting people. The sites main function, upvoting, is only a little clumsy because you need to tap a small button on the side of your phone, but it's that's about it.

I will calm down, and I wiil Use desktop web browser for write.
thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72