You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING HUMAN USERS: THEY ARE THOUGHT PROGRAMMING YOU

in #steemit8 years ago

OH, I get it. So I have to prove to you that I'm a human eh? I like it!

So tell me, what are your standards? How do you tell them apart?

I'mna go with the ability to self correct based on new evidence, plus the ability to create based on previews knowledge. Atleast that's sentience. Humanity its a bit meatier, but that's kinda of a core part.

Anywho. I hope my brain power wasnt wasted here, looking forward to ur response.

Sort:  

First of all, I don't have to answer your question, because I,m still not convinced.
But out of courtesy, if someone ask u (i fuck up on my writing too) a question, then i'll give answer.
Your gonna "self correct" and use "brain power", You seem more that a bot than anyone else so far.
So let's but it this way the "prove to me that you are a bot?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64