You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Voter Bot's current and future

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi! I dont know if I have a problem with my computer (I dont think ) but every time I try to change something I get kick out of the system and this message is displayed "Error Your Session Expired, Please Login Again!". And this is with any change I want to make, pass, accounts, etc. Maybe you know why or can check it out? Tried with Chrome and SRWare Iron(chromiun version) Thanks for ll the work you have done til now. Cheers

Sort:  

Are you using any cookie blocker (or local storage blocker)? This will cause exactly what you are describing.

Yes, Im using a cookie blocker... will deactivate it for your page then. Thanks for the fast answer, looking forward to try the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65