Sort:  

I personally had created a shortcut to steemit on my smartphone homescreen. I do not need to log in any app and thus keep safe my keys.... I am able to write a post and share whatever i want and even comment (by the way this comment had been written from my smartphone). Anyone can shortcut steemit on his/her smartphone and logging in directly through the official steemit page. Open CHROME and log in your steemit account then hit the option buttions on the top right (the 3 dots) and tap add to home screen and you are done. you can then access steemit using the official log in page of steemit and no third party apps.

Thank you for your instruction!! :)

I am running steem via browser, even on mobile

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59