You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TALK PODCAST 007 - 9/3/2016 - Robin Hood Whale, LIVE Podcast, SteemSpeak, SpaceX, and Earthquakes

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Personally, I wouldn't mind (As a listener) IF you guys did the PSA, ad w/e. maybe promos for steemit promos that paid you guys in SBD w/e. But actually adding "Now a word from our sponsors" I D K ....
just my -.02 SBD
BtW, I don't mind at all, and like doing remote audio QC ... (Wish I could donate a large mon so you all could see chat, especially for the future, the more the merrier !) I wouldn't mind posting links or pics, w/e in chat that you are discussing if I could get a list pre show ... Damn if this isn't starting to sound like a Radio Station, lol ... (ALL fun to me)
Anything I can do to help, plz ask !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51