You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your FEEDBACK matters. Downvote/Flag improvement - A proposal.

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you @radoslaw and @renzoarg for helping my out of a horrible situation. The lack of feedback is .. Please think about it .. Unconscionable and Unacceptable in ANYTHING in life. You are basically saying philosophically, psychologically and physically that the term "For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction" has NO value and is a moot point . There is nothing without feedback, life can't exist without feedback.
The point is, there is NO growth, understanding or construction without feedback. The creators of steemit are for the sake of conversation, 'programmers'. You can't code without feedback, how do you expect to 'code' a social network without a feedback loop to improve your code?

The upvote and flag just causes a dummy loop that not only prevents growth but detracts from the growth. So much 'Intelligent Design' on the back end, but chaos on the front end ?
I wish I were half as articulate as @radoslaw, perhaps I am, hence his post compared to my attempt at a comment ..

Please don't demand citations, this is just my opinion. I truly hope the concept is understood even though the wording and structure might not be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37