You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitCharity Introduction Post UPVOTING FOR GOOD!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@carrinm Hi !
I really liked the Bike ride for charity ! Have you ever considered doing a lap around The "Nurburgring" on a bike .. set basic time and then challenge others to beat time for record, ALL for charity ? Just a thought, would be awesome to see Steemit on "The Ring" ! "Ring for charity ! ..w/e !
Keep up the good work !

Sort:  

Not thought about that - it is an idea through I would rather race my car around the Ring. If I was totally in command of my timetables I would give it a go - it is not too far from the bottom corner of the Netherlands. I have some time commitments I need to address. Next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39