Where Am I Going?

in #steemit8 years ago

Today i come to you world feeling the urge to share my 20 years of experience on earth, from day 1 up to today!
my life started in a small neighborhood very humble place near the Mediterranean sea.
These are the images of when i was there:



You could easily tell how humble and non cared for neighborhood.
I lived there for 10 years and seen the worst and the best as a child... I have faced bullies, rapists, and people who hated me for no reason but because we were the only christian family living there... This alone planted a seed of hate and anger toward the other religions especially when i had no friends and being shunned away for my own faith.
Later on my father dies... this was even more tragic than ever because i as a child had to face the world on my own and no one to hold hands with or someone to give me advice.

This is my dad, and its the only picture i have of him. he died very young at the age of 45.
Do not ask me how i survived with out him because I seriously do not know!!
Anyways after his death i had to move to an orphanage and that's where they improved my social status and my mind.. they taught me how to behave and be more accepted by others. it was not easy being detached from your mom..

this is my mom, my everything.. She raised 7 kids on her own and now I can't thank her enough for all her hard work and effort she has put into raising us all healthy and mature.
now that I have graduated from school and working my way into this world trying to build a future make some money to improve my life and survive... this led me to steemit. I really hope steemit will help me make enough money to provide for my needs and help me continue my education and be able to satisfy my own desires in life and achieve greatness.

This is my ! I hope you got to know more about me and my background!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62772.50
ETH 3434.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55