What should every foreigner know about my country Lebanon?

in #steemit8 years ago

I hope these Photos sum up all that is to mention about the beauty of my small country! i have posted the location on the map and the flag and few pictures of some cities ! my country is flawless! If you want to travel as a tourist come visit my country!
P.s. not to forget we have the best food ever!!















THE FAMOUS MANKOUSHEH! :

I hope you enjoyed seeing a spark of what Lebanon has in stored for you!!

Sort:  

I've never had Lebanon on my list of countries to travel to, but your pics make it mighty tempting :) Especially the food, wow, looks absolutely incredible.

the food is the best! I've met so many foreigners and all fall in love with the food!

Se ve muy bien tu país :)

Looks very beautiful and cosy, I hope war will never touch your country.

i really pray so! its peaceful right now!

I eat Zatar every day! Grow it in my back yard!

you should try the lebanese mankoushe!

yes you should- its very tasty

I am half Lebanese and I am not familiar with mankoushe. It is Zater baked on bread mixed with olive oil seasame, and sumac?

Good morning from Egypt - your country looks beautiful from your pictures, I love Lebonese food , eat it here a lot in the different outlets - its the best ....mmmmmm

thank you! in deed lebanon is very beautiful! these pics are only few..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32