How to Upload a Post to Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago


I just got added to Steemit(https://steemit.com/@jsweeps) and love the platform so far. Let me show you how to upload a post to Steemit and Dtube. There is a lot to learn and I figured while I investigate how the website works I might as well share that research live.

PS.
I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Thank you!

Please follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/jsweeps2334

I take donations in Cryptocurrency to help me continue these videos. Thank you.

BTC: 1D622NcLBhhoQLvTNa7c1NQ5t1ZrenC4c1

LTC: LXptmrSc3bV5eoaLG26dZNFS39cDjes2uM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @jsweeps. I saw you offer on my bitcoin post on my page about working with you on your channel. I am interested.. Buzz me back

Hi. First off, I loved your post and it was hilarious. I host a channel called Coin Stories that promotes cryptocurrency information and various forms of education and stories. I usually do most all of my content live but have had a recent desire to create more specific and clever videos. I don't have much to offer because I am just starting but I would love to work with someone as talented as you obviously are. I need help creating content that will help other people, you in?

Yes I'm in. But are you down for payment because I help people write contents on cryptocurrency. So I collect $200 per post on bitcoin. But if you want an extensive work with videos to back it up that's $500. @jsweeps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43