You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for recommending this steemladder. I think your point about following people with common interest in great. I honestly wouldn’t have done that since I normally don’t follow people I don’t actually know on my regular social media accounts. Using this method will make my feed more enjoyable and give me the opportunity to have thoughtful and meaningful comments for the authors. Thanks again my friend!

Sort:  

Enjoying your time on Steemit is the first and foremost step in being successful on the platform. These tips helps you address some of your frustrations and makes your journey better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54