✳ Have a Happy Steemit ! ✨

in #steemit8 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Another year will begin and with it another opportunity to do differently in the next 365 days of the year. Another opportunity to see and analyze what we did wrong the year before and not repeat in the next. Time of maturation, reflection and self-knowledge. This time for me has a very profound, spiritual and mystical meaning. When in the turn of the year after midnight it is as if I feel born again, as if God (I believe in God, much) had me to be born again and it is as if the hand of God had taken all the bad that remained of the previous year took away and cleared it like a magic pass.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I have so many goals for next year and all of them I quoted in this post. In addition to my personal and professional goals, I have other desires and goals for the Steemit community. I have recently seen and observed many unsubstantiated discussions, quarrels among some members of the community who in no way build and solidify our union as a community, but rather, it destroys and wears more and more of our relationship. I see this moment of "crisis" that Steemit goes through as a time of self-recognition and correction of what has been done wrong. I am very confident in the work done by the developers, but I believe they should have a more selective position on who they are empowering. Power in the hands of people without maturing can be very destructive.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This is not the time for accusations without evidence, rumors, flags being distributed without clear criteria and controversial discussions in which leads us nowhere. But it is a time of calm, unity, emotional intelligence, maturity, tolerance, understanding and cooperation. We are all in the same boat, so we have only to unite and build a strong community so that this boat can take us to the destination that we so much want to be the land of success, recognition, personal and financial growth (yes, financial) in this community.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I wish you all, my friends, a great and happy new year. Happy New Year to you, to your wife or husband, to your children, to your mother, your father, your family. Much health, much peace, prosperity. Enjoy every moment of your life and live vividly (a great lesson for me).


A big hug and that in the new year we can build a Steemit community much stronger, united and with prosperity for all!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Sources of the Photos

Source 1 - Edition by me
Source 2
Source 3
Source 4
Source 5


Happy New Year!

Feliz Ano Novo!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

happy new year sir... I feel ya as far as steemit goes... let's hope for the best and make 2017 an even better year

I'm honored with your comment my friend @mrwang. Happy New Year to you and your family. Big hug.

Wauw many comments, that's what I say, you have success on steemit.

Nah men... :D I don't believe that. I don't want success, I just want post what I think and see in my blog :D Happy New Year my friend!

Happy new year my friend.

ahah happy new year amigo ;)

Have a Happy Steemit @pickoum :)

Thank you for the nice wishes! Happy Holidays! ;)

Happy New Year dear @tanata :)

Happy New Year to you as well! I, too, believe in God, and also believe that He gives us the opportunity and wisdom to learn from past mistakes, and to be more thoughtful in the future so we do not repeat them.

Yeah @countryinspired. Happy New Year friend :)

Happy New Year to you too, my friend.

Happy New Year @montreal32 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58