You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TeamSingapore - Lovely meet up with #japanese community members

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi prch! Yeah we are doing great. Just back from Japan trip before starting work next week :(
Had read @orientalhub first post. Got a little confused, as I always thought there is already a bot hkupvotebot or something like that.
Anyway, yes, I always believe building a local community and collaborate with overseas community is the way to grow for every steemians. We are glad that HK community is coming up with a cross community initiative and would jump at the opportunity to be part of it.
Our usual communication channel is Discord and whatsapp only. Do let me know which one works for you. Our Discord handle is @jrvacation#0719

Sort:  

Hi guys... I feel so sorry I couldn't join you because I live in Nara, next to Osaka now. But I let @sho-t know about both of you before your meetup, because I thought that there's some possibility having cross-communication arranged by @prch, HK. haha... and it seems dreams come true ;) So... I'm looking forward to go next step all together...

Perhaps keep thinking about Japan while working for $ is one sheer momentum for your next JP trip.

hkupvotebot, well, I'm not in the right position to get you sorted about this confusion. But this bot might have gone dormant or something.

I've drafted a proposal and be throwing that to you over discord. See you there.

EDIT: Im a total Discord idiot, I cannot add you. Do you mind if you add me over Discord? I'm @prch#9124 on Discord. Sorry about my clumsiness.
Screen Shot 2018-04-22 at 8.49.42 pm.png

I think you just need to get rid of "@" from that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44