You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Have No Bandwidth if You’re a New Steemian, Like Me

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post! I was planning on doing a write up on this tomorrow so if I do I'll be sure to link to this. I tend to get deep in the tech side of things so this will be a good second read for any looking for an 'easy-to-read' version.

Also thanks for the shout out :D

Sort:  

definitely targeted to new account users, like myself, who are flooding chat rooms asking questions about something most didn't even realize was a problem.

it took me a bit to wrap my head around it all, with the help of many much more experienced users than myself (thanks again!), so i wanted to break it down as much as i could for people in my boat - the ones most affected who also have the least amount of prior knowledge and experience.

i just hope it finds those looking. Had a number of new users dm me after talking about it in the #help channels this morning, want to direct them somewhere so i'm not constantly copy pastaing, haha.

Thank you for all you do for Steem, @jrswab!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80