Sort:  

Is this your work? @jrej ?

Hehe Yeah it is! ;-D This kind of topics are very inspiring to me. I mean Dragon vs Robot?!? Sick!

Great work, I just followed you. Can't wait to follow more of your work. Hey maybe one day we can partner up for some RPG graphics!

Thanks Reseller! That'd be with pleasure. I'm always tight on schedule with my on-going comic eating it all up but I'd love to participate if you have anything in mind! ;-)

Cool, I'll let you know. I'm having fun drawing my own characters for this so far! : ) Nice to meet you.

Oh you draw these! That's good stuff! I especially like the dragon. Very imposing! ;-)

Yeah, my wife laughed when I showed her the Dragon. Its all derpy lol

He's cute on paper but I wouldn't want to be faced with that!

GAME STARTING: THANKS FOR RESTEEMING! BONUS WEAPON ROLL RECORDED.

@starsteem DRAGON [18]
@jrej ROBOT [19]{15}=[34]
@jrej uses pen to poke out the eye of @starsteem
NOTE: The pen is mightier than the sword.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64