You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Party! I reached 100 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the feedback! I actually draw one page per week but I started working on it in 2012. I haven't been as active at first but I really found a productive rhythm now. I'm hoping to finish the story this year and move on to a sci-fi project I have. I also had requests for collaborations but I'm not sure I want to head that way.

Sort:  

Very cool! Glad to hear you're getting back into it! A platform like Steem is perfect for people like us and hopefully it can give you time and financial support while you continue to grow as and artist. Yea collabs can be a bit sticky but they are perfect for opening up your horizons and trying something new!

Very true! We shall see how it goes. I'm currently working on an anthology with a few other fellow creators. It's already a step into collaborative projects. Always a cool positive vibe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57