You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, I don't believe in thee

in #steemit7 years ago

So sorry to see you leave. I do understand why though. Honestly I haven't searched much on how to withdraw into cash but I would change the funds into bitcoin/ethereum then send it to a site called Bity (europe) linked to my bank account.

At the moment I'm investing in various tokens waiting for an increase of value.

Yesterday I did manage to buy an Amazon gift card with bitcoin which is pretty cool for punctual gifts.

You are right, the plateform is not meant for long form comics. But it stills is pretty new. Who knows what the audience would be further on. Also I'm sure it will be more user friendly in the future.

I did notice the reward getting smaller recently. I'm trying to make sense of it. But it might just be luck in the end.

I'll continue posting consistent content. This has been for now my largest (And only) stream of revenue for my art.
I have hope.

Let's keep in touch. I'll be sure to go check your content wherever you're going! Probably on the "Avenue" pretty soon ;-)

Sort:  

We will definitely keep in touch, my friend, and good luck on Steemit! Who knows, maybe it will work really well for you. I wish you all the best. And yes, the "Avenue" is happening and we';; see each other there for sure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37