You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Have Learned During My First 60 Days On Steemit.com

in #steemit8 years ago

Bingo. Can you imagine what the site will be like with double the user base? 10X the user base? I mean if we keep building, getting things ironed out there is no reason on a hard launch that the site doesn't absolutely explode. You could be looking at $10+ steem or something like that...

Sort:  

Haha, I try not to indulge too much in speculative wishful thinking, but here's hoping!

Haha I don't either... I just got excited for a moment. There certainly is massive potential here. It is just going to have to be on us and the founders to see that potential realized...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23