You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profit off my pain! It's my birthday and I'll cry if I want to... SHIRTLESS CONTEST! It is my steemit 1 year anniversary and I think I deserve to see some nips! 15 SBD to best nips! (Contest details inside)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm in love with this contest.
I love any kind of nipple.
I love it so much I'm gonna match the prize pool.
Proof:
artwatch.JPG

Come on everyone, bust out your nips! Don't be shy or shameful, more importantly, don't buy into the patriarchal control of the nipple. FREE YOUR NIPPLES!
Here's mine.....
20180607_092021.png

Some different views:
20180607_053829.jpg

20180607_053829-1.jpg

Oh yeah....HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

Sort:  

OMG I am just seeing this!!!!!!! I got distracted by sadrina for a second but this... This is fucking amazing!!! Thank you thank you thank. Wow I am very humbled you would put down this much! So amazing. I am gonna make you something nice today. So hold on, check back later!

Yeah....about that @sandrina.life ....delightfully distracting...amirite?!

And I will allow the entry, as the main rules that matters to me was that it was shots taken for the contest. Nice man chest!

awe....thx! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84