You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Contest: Together We Build Win 10 SBD

in #steemit6 years ago

Attention...Given the amount of people entered to this point, I have decided to pick the winner with a program/website instead of picking from a hat. I am currently in the middle of creating a post with examples so everyone can see how the site works. I will post Screen shots. This being the first contest I did not consider certain things and I want to try and iron out any wrinkles so future contests are smoother. Many have suggested using the picking machine like random.org, I will be using a program similar called Random name picker. For those who happened to be looking forward to me picking from a hat, I do apologize. Please look forward to seeing a post from me in the next few minutes. Thank you in advance and thank you to all who have participated so far, and any potential future participants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49