What will you do your steemit money?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

To answer this myself.

I'll pay off all my debt

Give my mom, mom n law, and brother a healthy sum on their birthdays for always being supportive.

I am debating writing grants for college students or investing into a program that get the homeless, into programs and jobs. Even though there are programs they all seem lack in many areas and none of them. I would have to do tons of research before hand of course.

Give a sum to the organization that helped me start my own business or I can just help them start new programs and classes.

I am only going to choose one project.

Anyway. What will you all do?

IMG_20170719_184549.jpg

Sort:  

Retire some debt, re-invest in Steem, and invest in some other cryptos. Looking to boost cash flow and build some long-term wealth. Really want to get in on the EOS ICO. Need to research that some!

College fund for my kids. And a new recliner for my man cave! :-)

I forgot to add in the point about investing as well. Hope you are successful.

Invest in Steem! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53