WHAT I HAVE LEARNT SO FAR ON STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

This is exactly three weeks and five days since I was introduced to steemit by my very good friend @itsnobigdeal.. I can never stop thanking him for showing me the way,continue with your good works sir God bless you... DQmaHN9Vp5rhFzBza23G6LgaMqKtC6ka5s34a5VXiSAxxPY.png
I really appreciate this community and to whoever created this platform I say kudos to you.on like other social media we have,were we post and chat..steemit is very different and awesome. The truth is I joined steemit because I had to drop one of my work because of some health issues I have when my friend(above mentioned) told me about steemit and how much I could make from it,although he also told me that I should come for the money but stay for the community I decided to joined steemit..
But this few weeks and days I have spent here in this community has been really helpful,although It wasn't like what I was expecting but I wouldn't say am disappointed because steemit as taught me that patience is a virtue,that for every thing we need in life we should work towards it patiently... the patience dog still eats the fatest bone you know. Consistency is also a key to success,this I have also learn here on steemit, to be consistent and keep at whatever you do that you know will lead to success. Steemit has taught me to be creative, onlike the other social media I have been using, were we just post things and chat for the fact of posting things,steemit has made me to understand that is only creative people make it to the top and is also creativity that keeps them there.I have come to understand that in order to get what you, you have to give out something that is creative and tangible, for this and all that I am yet to learn and achieve here on steemit am ever grateful,I thank you guys for keeping this platform going and to you my every day @mritsnobigdeal Crush thank you again for showing me the way.
LONG LIVE THIS COMMUNITY IMG_20180121_125609.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @joywilson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joywilson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!