NO Guidebook to being a Mum

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I had the chance to meet a friend of mine who was blessed with a baby girl and we wanted to visit the hospital before they checked out.
It's amazing listening to mothers talk, and I couldn't help but wonder if there is a book I can read to get it all right.
But this is what I was told guys, 'Motherhood is all trial and error'.
hqdefault.jpg
You will never be fully ready.
You will make a number of mistakes.
But don't declare war on yourself.
Some lessons will be useful to some mothers, and not others.
I was amazed also by how women's bodies are different during pregnancy.
I thought morning sicknesses, water breaking and labor pains were amust.
Shock on me to learn that not everyone experiences this.
It is about understanding your body, mentally growing to know what is good or bad and listening to your new motherly instincts.
Talk about lessons!
Can't wait to learn more...

Lovely reading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46