Awaken

in #steemit7 years ago

There is one thing my hubby and I believe in is this , 'Knowledge is motion.'

He will focus on the field he loves, I focus on my own and some we share.

Other than romance, there is nothing that turns me on as much as sitting down with him and casually talking about concepts or ideas that blow our minds away enough to Hi 5 ✋, next thing strategies come up and we can't help but bet with each other whose method is best. It's amazeballs guys... You should see us. Like 2 kittens in a box playing.

Doel bereikt.jpg

Such experiences awaken me and make me feel alive; most of all with my best friend.

What awakens you?

"We have one life. What's most important is that you be awake for it," Janice Marturano

Sort:  

Excellent words, there is nothing like your partner is your best friend, and share ideas and projects to get ahead and enjoy the life of it is to lean on each other and in times of storm to be united always congratulate you on That marriage and I wish you the best hits in the world and I continue to hug and greet you from Colombia;)

Thank you so much. Greetings from us. Beautifully said right there. What awakens you @andrestales?

I feel the desire to build my future to have a decent quality of life and to live every day as if it were the last thing that wakes me up.

Hey, good luck on your journey in our fine community! I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @nakedchef89.

Good one "2 kittens in a box". Add a mouse to that box and that's what I call an awaken life with lots of money.

@deepwaterscrypto 😂😂 a rollercoaster I will gladly be hooked to forever. ... thanks for sharing...

Has anyone here ever felt this: you are going about your business and all of a sudden you feel so very good for no obvious reason? Or have you suddenly felt elated by something but you have no understanding of what it is? Has anybody had this type of experience? This experience is about connection. It describes a moment where you sense a glimmer of connectedness.

🙆🙆 yeesss count me in. there are times I am caught smiling for no reason and answering the question 'why are you happy?' becomes too hard to answer with words. If I could I would just transmit it to you right there for you to feel the same ☺. thanks for sharing @tantra ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50