You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Clever Creator Is For Hire

in #steemit7 years ago

Love the idea and not trying to be humble! :)
As you said, we're all cleaver in our own way, and we should be proud of it :)
P.S. "There is something inherently unique about my brain and what I am capable of doing" is a good description. You really have a unique way of making days better, and giving ideas :)

Sort:  

Needs a weekly comic....

absolutely needs a weekly comic. . . different box each week, from one creative to another!

;) but I crush boxes...

Amen! Make the best of today! Be the best you can be!
steem cake.jpg

Awww shucks. My goal is to make the world a better place. Nothing more and nothing less.

You'll get there, I'm sure :)
Little things make a difference :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66