Death of Steemit ? Rise of Weku?

in #steemit6 years ago

This can turn either good or bad but I’m not sure how many of you have heard of Weku, it’s a replica of Steemit and you know what’s even better ? If you join now, it’s just the beginning of something BIG. The coin is yet to release but it will in about 3-6 months . Get in now and earn, for every person that joins, you can 100 Weku coins !!

0CA44D2D-F647-49FC-A3B8-7710229B0355.png

For people you refer you get a bounus as well! But my question is , will this destroy the future for Steem ? I see a lot of my fellow steemians on Weku as well. What’s going to happen ?

If you’d like to join , you can use my referral link
https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=journeyoflife

Sort:  

not sure though.

Steemit has a lot going for it with already working Dapps and the bigger brand.

What is Weku bringing to the table Steemit doesnt?

Probably the best to get going on both but I doubt it will kill steemit.

True , spend time on both and see if the tables turn

well i have seen some steals idea innovation but weku has completely copied everything from the scratch what's they are gonna do in the future if they don't have their own uniqueness steemit has great community around and lts just might be a scam too who knows i searched about the coin too not listed anywhere

Interesting I'll check it out, I doubt it will kill Steemit though you never know. What new things is it going to bring to the table? How will it deal with bidbots/trending page?

The answers to these and other questions will determine how big a market share it will take.

Thanks for the info! :-)

Cg

I’ll check it out

Posted using Partiko iOS

The logo reminds me of Bitconnect and their main site has grammar errors. Red flag

What do you mean ?

Weku's logo looks similar to Bitconnect's logo with the color schemes. If you go on https://weku.io and in the English version, there are some grammar errors

You think it’s a possible scam ?

I don't know. My guess since it's Chinese based, Engilsh translation isn't a priority. Tron even had grammar errors on their English site and they seem to be doing well.

Steemit is great platform i have weku power 2500 mam i from kashmir @jzeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85