Journal Bee Lost!!

in #steemit7 years ago

WIN_20170815_18_03_34_Pro.jpg
Hi Steemians!

I'm taking a small detour from my main blogging topic to ask a couple of quick questions. The first question is that I have noticed that my blogs do not appear under any of the tags I used. It makes a very quick appearance under "new" then disappears completely. This has happened twice. I figured it happened the first time because I used the wrong tags. However, when I made the changes, it happened again.

Secondly, the chat feature does not recognize my credentials at all. I had originally headed over to chat to see if someone could shed some light, but no luck.
WIN_20170815_18_13_54_Pro.jpg

Is there something I'm overlooking - or any tips on how not to drop out of sight after I've posted?

Many thanks!

Sort:  

First off I have no answer for question, I'm still learning Steemit myself so you are probably wondering why I am even bothering to post. The reason is I love your two pictures, I presume it is some sort of filter but I can't quite get over how it makes the pictures look..different? I can't quite even think how to describe the effect you have - although you are extremely photogenic so maybe my view is just clouded by 😍 Good luck, I hope you find the answer.

Aw shucks! Thanks. They are slightly adjusted for light, but nothing else. It's just me sitting in front of a painting under bad lighting with a primitive photo editor, that doesn't work all that well. But you have to start somewhere! Upvotes for you!

It is lovely painting then, I am still replying to your original post it will be a very long comment on your post - sorry but hopefully it will be useful. I love Canada, it's on my bucket list of places in the world to visit.

Congratulations @journalbee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42