You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Do you believe in global Social media revolution ?

in #steemit6 years ago

For me in two years a person can evolve a lot and as time goes by very quickly, I see myself as a person evolved in the professional field because of the wide knowledge that can be gained from steemit. I want to grow without stopping.

Sort:  

I like your attitude my friend @josuerc!

There are unlimited opportunities lies within Steemit and we must continue to learn and evolve. We get rewarded highly in the long term!!!

Thank you. @nathanmars

and you are quite right, when things are done well, rewards arise. and you how do you see in 2 or 3 years?

  1. I’ll have 1 million SP
  2. SP will be more than $100
  3. .....Big Secret ( you’ll find out next month)

@nathanmars really nice to read and of course I'll be aware of each of your publications and of course the surprise is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46