You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson #5: How To Cook A Rotten Fish

in #steemit6 years ago
  • Your are one of the very few writers in my life to read a long article for lol 😂
  • Yep, I hate long articles. I like the nutshell type ! However, you @yallapapi have such a magical style to attract readers attention , even of a lazy reader like me -:)
  • I am half kidding lol I followed you just shortly .. but now I just want to go back and read all your articles and learn from a great teacher like you.
  • I don’t like, so hate any bloody person who does, “Ass-kissing comments” of some trash trending writers just to get upvote or follow lol 😝
    Have a good day great teacher 👍🏼😍
    29F943BA-E10F-4CBB-A0E4-CA33CEC9013A.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84