Introduction to MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit3 years ago

Hi! Everyone,

My name is Joshua Olayioye, I’m 24 years old, a resident of Ilorin, Kwara state in Nigeria. I am quite excited to be here on Steemit 😃.

HkStudio 08131302372f-2.jpg

I am originally from the state of Oyo, and my Local government area is Oyo East. I am the second of five children born to the family of Mr. and Mrs. Olayioye.

HkStudio 08131302372a_3-01.jpeg

My experiences growing up have been quite mixed; happy, sad and sometimes emotionless. All which have contributed to how I see life, I'm philosophical about everything; the thought that there is always more to what the eye sees.

I can be really gentle, caring and sweet and I'm quite indifferent about most things. I recently just became a fan of football and I've fallen in love with the sport; I'm a proud supporter of Manchester City. I also love swimming a lot because it's so relaxing, the feel of water sweeping over my body and the silence when I'm under water is just priceless. I also play the piano, not too well though. I wish I could play it better. I also love to play Chess, quite a lot. It's the best game ever created.

I am currently a student at the University of Ilorin, in my final year and underway to becoming an Agricultural and Biosystems Engineer. Asides school, I have a huge love for the financial markets; I find myself writing business plans for startup companies and helping them draw up feasible financial forecasts that’ll get them through a set number of years. I also have been a long time crypto enthusiast. Got to know about #Bitcoin in 2016 when its price was around $600. Saw the potential in it but had little funds to properly invest in it.

One thing I really don't like is the general lack of fund or resource to make my dreams come true. I hope to be a really rich investor someday; investing in real estate and many other commodities.

Through my time here on Steem, I hope to post primarily about Crypto; new techs, innovations and its trading. I also hope to become part of quite a number of communities that’ll help me broaden my knowledge base in both crypto and a whole lot of other topics. I also hope to meet people with similar interests as me. Generally, I’d like to acquire a stake in this platform through my contributions.

I got to know about Steemit on a WhatsApp group chat. A post from steemit was shared on the group and I decided to look further around and and right there I thought I'd very much love to be a part of this community.

Thank you @cryptokannon for your help in getting me started here on steemit. I know I'm gonna have a swell time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42