You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit got Hacked ?!?!?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi andyluy,

First, thanks for your support and help. I really appreciate it.

Have you tried Japanese government scholarships? I know Korean government is giving out pretty good scholarships with monthly stipend.

Check out Korea, if you are open to the idea. It is right next to Japan so you ca visit.

Here is there website- http://www.niied.go.kr/eng/contents.do?contentsNo=78&menuNo=349

They give roundtrip air, settlement allowance, language program-korean for one year, monthly stipend and ...

Good luck my friend.

Rooting for you.

Sort:  

Yeah I have tried to get a scholarship in here, but the competition in here for this is really brutal, up to now I was not able to get it, but you can be sure I'll keep trying. is just that i can just invest all my trust that I'll be able to get the scholarship that's why I'm trying to get to study there for myself too.
As I told It is very hard, like nearly impossible to gather this money just by working in my country, (if I made a miracle to get a job in this crisis) but I believe the secret so success is never give up and i know I can do it !

Thank you very much for the link I surely will have a look on it, I really rather study in Japan but korea could be a great side plan. Also, my sister want to study in Korea so I will show this link to her too !!

once again thank you very much for your help it was really gentle of you =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65