You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP! SOME ONE HAS COPIED MY POST WHAT DO I DO :(

in #steemit7 years ago

Ugh, that's SO frustrating! I'm sorry that happened... I wish I knew what the best course of action was in your case (I certainly will want to know if it ever happens to me)... I very much appreciate your efforts to put out good content... You're the kind of person I like to follow and support. Cheers and don't get discouraged!

Sort:  

Thank You Josh, it definitely is discouraging, :( there's so much I intend to write about but not if people are going to steal it. If they thought it was a good post they can still earn from re-steeming it. Ah well, ill have to look into it some more and ill post my findings as a comment for other people to know, there does not seem to be any clear instructions on what to do in this case. Thanks anyway, the comments from you and @warrenvee have made me feel a lot better already :)

We're all in this together :) (the ones trying to make this place better, anyway)... Happy to help however i can. Best

:) Have a look at @luke490's comment below, basically saying making a post like this is the correct way to go and call that person out, and not to engage in a flagging war . Now we know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58971.18
ETH 3225.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29