You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Discover the Top 5 countries that show Strong Steemit Momentum ! 🚀

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @vlemon,

This is a really impressive post. First time seeing an international picture of how Steemit is growing.

Also I have just invested into Steem (1st time) yesterday from part of my savings from over 4 years.

I hope someday you will be able to identify different kinds of demographics, or group of communities.

Like how many teens (like myself) vs. young adults (say 18-30), (then 31-50), and (50-70), and the wise old ones (>70)...haha.

Or #TeamCountry and how many each member.

Please keep reporting this is very important, I think so anyways.

About me: I'm @joshua-golbuu, or Josh for short and I just joint @TeamAustralia / #TeamAustralia a few week ago (I moved from the islands of Micronesia to Australia to study and live here).

I don't have many recent post because I just finish my last exam Friday, but I very much like to get to know everyone who is making a difference here on Steemit!

here is my re-intro with more details, apparently I got to Trending with this post since yesterday (pretty shocked myself): https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@joshua-golbuu/from-micronesia-to-australia-my-journey-re-introducing-myself-to-teamaustralia-and-to-everyone-in-steemit-after-my-exams

Peace ✌ & 💖 love!

Sort:  

Hi @joshua-golbuu, thank you for your nice comment.

I'll try to update it as much as I can. Steemit is a great community and I hope you'll find your place in it.

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70