Sort:  

I'm not sure 4 out of the top 75 constitutes a problem especially since it is only one in the top fifty. I would be interested to know if they are continuously offline or if they just happened to be offline when you checked.

Not in anyway discounting your point of people never changing their witness votes.

They've been offline for more than a month.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joshtristram from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Yes indeed... I am one that needs to do the disable stuff... but I have been too lazy to do it. I know the reason of having too low voting is not a good reason to justify not disabling if you are not running it. But the reality is that I have not yet done it...

So, I will either start a new node at my NAS (once I get the hand on 2 SSD devices), or I need to disable the thing.

Feel free to bug me to disable it, though. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83