Thanks For Making Me #1 On Steemit AGAIN!

in #steemit7 years ago

trending3.png

I was pleasantly surprised to come home to see I'm the #1 and #4 top trending posts on Steemit today!

trending1.png

My work on Steemit has been an incredible journey and it's just beginning! I have to thank all of my amazing followers and upvoters who continue to encourage me to be and do better all the time!

As people continue to rush to this platform and see the proof in the pudding, we are creating a domino effect! We WILL see a massive influx over the next 2 years here on Steemit an with that, a lot of great creators thriving because of it.

As the dinosaur social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram censor people. As YouTube creators are demonetized entirely, forcing them to scrape pennies to feed themselves, Steemit is the answer!

steem rocket.gif

Stay tuned everyone! I've got some more great interviews and reports coming! :)

Sort:  

We are all winners :)

You deserve it, you do good work. Keep up the good fight!

Thank you! :) I appreciate it

Congrats! Keep up the good work, looking forward to more of your work.

Mannn, you're doing great @joshisgurdson! You will always have my support... I just had to post this picture again haha ... Like A Boss! :)

Congratulations!!!
hope we can see you again and again. :-)

You deserve it, you are doing a great job and becoming famous. Well Done.

Awesome Josh, lets get rid of that dinosaur called Facebook;)

Well, you keep posting quality stuff, we'll keep upvoting it 👍

It's because we love you so much!!

Good interview with jeff last week mate! Keep up the good work!

Yes that was enjoyable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40