STEEMIT MILESTONE! - 1,000 Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

steemdolphin2.png

Well I'm proud to announce that I've finally broken the one thousand post mark on Steemit! It's hard to believe I've posted and commented so much but I'm truly proud of this. If this were dinosaur social medias like Facebook, Twitter or Instagram, I'd be ashamed to know how much time I had wasted posting, but this is different.

steemonethousand1.png

Steemit is the future of social media and it's an honor to be on the ground floor. This is just the beginning and the untapped potential is ENORMOUS!

One day we'll look back and smile thinking about these early days as we see an influx of millions upon millions of people flooding to Steemit! We just need to continue spreading awareness of this incredible platform.

What are people waiting for anyways? I'm basically making A LIVING off of Steemit as I'm censored and demonetized by YouTube and Facebook! As a news reporter, this platform has saved my career!

Some people are afraid to even bother TRYING Steemit! So they'll post what they WOULD have posted on Steemit on Facebook instead and make no money and get continuously spied on by the state.

How lame is that?

steemit patience3.jpg

Time to get the word out better! I know I won't be giving up on this incredible innovation!

"The internet is just a fad"

10 years later...

"Oops. I guess I was wrong!"

Now...

"Steemit is just a fad"

10 years from now...

"DAMMIT! I would have made so much money doing what I wasted so much time doing on Facebook anyways! What was I thinking?!?!"

Think about it folks. ;)

DQmamv2zQbydZU8oVft83F3mx3SHMpsQLmDTrCK4zNB67cp.jpg

Thanks for reading and don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)

I've put up tons of content this week! ;)


If you like what I do, you can donate to my Bitcoin or Ethereum below! :)

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Ethereum:

ethereum address.png

Sort:  

Congrats!

You are doing great man!! A big congrats!!!

--

I love me a good milestone post - my 2500th follower and 15,000th post are both coming up in the 1-2 days or so so I know how hard it is to come by some of the numbers on here.


Speaking of your text there about the state........

I think my last post of the day here telling off FB and then turning it into a post and a tweet, is super ironic and funny and they cannot delete it from the blockchain hahahahahah

Nite my friend! Check that if you want a laugh and some extra #Liberty in your day

(:

haha thanks Barry! :)

Just checking back on you here JS...

I am about to cross 2 major Milestones on Steemit today and 3rd major one in a day or 2!! One has already been crossed by the time I woke up today and I think I am a couple posts away from 15k posts!

(:

--

20K SteemPower is also a day or 3 away!

I know you know how tough it can be on here, I missed the easy/glory days of May/June/July last year when you throw a post up and it made $500 or $1k.

My luck LOL

Congratulations Josh. And remember, although you're getting paid, you're still being spied on by the state.

Of course! But at least that's not the POINT of the platform, unlike Facebook :P

CONGRATS @joshsigurdson. Good luck in your next 5,000!

Congratulations well done keep up the good work.

Thank you! :) I appreciate it!

Proud to be your follower

You have come a long way. Congrats!

BEAST MODE :) on your way to 2000+!

wow, doing great, keep it up.

Feel free to check out my latest blog post : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

Way to go! Keep on Steemin! Upvoted & Resteemed. Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58