You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: With no fewer than 246,960 Registered Accounts on STEEMIT and 2,853 so far registered today, I am sticking with a Minimum Target of 650k at the End of the Year..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks Stephen! Been loving watching your analysis! Been promoting your Steemit to a lot of people lately, especially in my Steemit posts. You and @DollarVigilante are my favorite people to watch when it comes to cryptocurrencies. Keep up the great work! :)

Sort:  

Thanks Josh, and likewise. I am massive fan of your stuff and I am very confident that you are going to do EXCEPTIONALLY well here on STEEMIT over the next few years. Keep up the great work Josh. Stephen

Thank you! :)

Here is a recent post I did telling people to start following you if they aren't already. Your analysis is needed on this platform!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@joshsigurdson/two-incredible-steemians-you-have-to-follow-meet-the-innovators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54