You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E.2 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

Your wallet is letting you buy STEEM? My option/button to buy STEEM on Steemit has been gone for days. I wanted to buy a few hundred dollars worth when it was at $1.60 and it wouldn't let me. :/

Sort:  

I've never bought it but it appears the dropdown option is still there and seems like it would allow me.

--

Just a reminder too..... every week on Friday nights EST - we have a

#SteemitCampfire

--

on my page. I put up a reminder post early in the day each Friday (up now) and then after 5-7 pm EST -- the main post goes up and we gather community there on that post for a whole weekend, every weekend, drop in and out as you like and visit.

Thanks! Unfortunately I'm packing and getting ready for a road trip down to Montana and Wyoming. :P

And yes, it gives me the option to buy on an external site which then asks me for my address which I can't provide it because the address is only shown under the BUY button, so I'm stuck.

Shoot. Oh well.

I was AFK the last few hours, I hope you have an amazing trip buddy! Have some fun for me, you deserve it Josh.

--

Just walked in the door, and posted the official

#SteemitCampFire

--
post now for the weekend - so it is up now on my page for the whole wkend as usual if you find the time or want to just hang out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51