Could this be Corruption in Steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago

I saw some posts that deserve more upvotes but got less upvotes and other posts that don't deserve more upvotes but earn most upvotes.

That perhaps is happening as a result of those steemians not knowing or are not friends with steemians with high reputation or voting power.

I really don't know if that's corruption.

Sometimes I get tired of the whole steemit stuff. Maybe it ain't for lazy writer like me.

Sort:  

That's life, not corruption. Getting upvotes is a factor of who you know and who knows you.

You can't force people to like your posts. I think people have a right to decide who to give their upvotes to. It's noy fair, but that's the way it is.

I get it done to me to. It's tough, but what can one do. Lol

Got you. You're right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55