Steemit could really use an update

in #steemit3 years ago

Guys, I have been getting back into steem and I have noticed one major issue... and that is a lack of exploration of the steem blockchain content...

Heres what I mean... Try to find anything on steem via the search bar... Your gonna come up short every time.

image.png

Im the above image I simply searched my username and literally the only post to come up was a post that does not even have anything to do with me.

Additionally When searching the term steem... something that should be jam packed with results... the most recent post is 3 months ago.

image.png

Another thing we can benefit from... the smallest additon, would be a makeover of the blog tab... why cant we have a static page that allows us to post stuff there about us, about our service, about our site etc... why does it have to be a list of items we reblogged... its so useless...

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @minivoter courtesy of @joshh71390!

This post has received a 34.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72