Attention New STEEMIANS - How to Power Up your account with STEEM POWER.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello to all the new Steemians out there! Something that will be very important for you to start earning more money in a faster amount of time, is how much STEEM POWER you Power Up your account with. The more STEEM POWER you have and the more you Power Up, will give you a greater influence on the site! It can be very confusing when you go in to your wallet and you see STEEM, STEEM POWER, and STEEM DOLLARS. I just created a new YouTube video to my YouTube channel that shows you exactly how to Power Up your account with STEEM POWER! If you need help understanding how to do this then my video should be useful to you, I hope! Please subscribe to my YouTube channel, as im always making new Cryptocurrency Videos, and you might find them interesting. Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day! -JOSH D-

Sort:  

Great video with easy to follow steps. Thank you Josh. I will be looking to build my Steem Power too. See you at the top. :)

Upvoted, followed and resteemed. I've only been here a week and I found your video informative, cheers!

Thanks so much, im glad you found it helpful! Ill be sure to follow you and upvote posts! best of luck!

Followed. Very helpful video. I will also go Subscribe on Youtube .... I am OffgridLife on Youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56