You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masses Are Flocking In On Steemit, So Gather Steem Power Now. If You Are Minnow Powering Up Will Also Help You With Bandwidth.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am still a minnow here but I'm now starting loved this platform. I don't have yet enough SBD to power up but I'm trying now my best to gain.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for sharing this inspiring article to us. Thanks to people like who help us in improving and changing our lives through this community.

Sort:  

You'll get there! We're all in this together. Whatever amount you have now will be worth way way more in the future! Then, you'll be able to support minnows and grow the community too. :)

I hope that day come. Thank you encouraging me. God bless.

Hahaha welcome on steemit. Don't worry, you are starting to get now. Hang in there. Stay awesome!

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Hello brother Terry @surpassinggoogle
I've done my #untalented adjustment.. hope you'll take a look on it..
Really need your help us a new member here..
Thank you so much and more blessings to come from Jah..

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle and @eatsrewards!!
My simple prayer answered immediately mostly to Brother Terry @surpassinggoogle. Recieve my warm christian love from Philippines.

Okay @surpassinggoogle. Thank you very much 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51