You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Promoting Steemit.com Wrong?

in #steemit7 years ago

I think the biggest impediments to steemit right now are the lack of mobile functionality. Especially iPhone, it crashes nonstop and won’t post jack. Next step, integrating an audio player. I post audio files to my blog as podcasts, playing snippets from the site would be great, rather than linking to my site.

Sort:  

I'm not sure we will be seeing more improvements on steemit.com pretty soon. I think our best bet or hope are the 3rd party developers, see if they can create more projects. ...

I also think that is what the STINC are aiming for which will boost their SMT... the APPICS which will be the new start of SMT and if that will successful more projects will follow suit. So this 3rd party apps will just be created around steemit.com, piggy backing on its structure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45