You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Blacklist and Watchlist Update

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am a Gentleman and I am GOOD SON OF GOD AND THE SON OF GOD WE KNOW TO FORGIVE YOUR ERRORS AS GOD FORGIVES FOR OUR ERRORS...
However, GOD ORDERED ME TO SAY THE TRUTH WITHOUT FEAR, and I clarify that I did not issue defamatory or slanderous or threatening comments, I have only exercised my right to defense as GOD SENDS (GOD EXISTS) for the injustice committed against me...
My first comment was very respectful and I just asked that you reconsider the unfair penalty...
I do not ask for help as a beggar, I only advise you to be aware and do not commit improper acts, especially against INNOCENT persons. (By the way, I am NOT afraid of anything or anyone, GOD IS MY LAWYER AND MY DEFENDER)...
Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98