A fight: Trading VS Steemit ...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

versus.jpg

Image of my authorship

A few months ago I devoted myself exhaustively to studying the trading, cryptocurrencies, I was stuck in the computer looking for the way to learn as much as I could and take advantage of these, but I must confess that I was bored , since it is something quite static, there is not much creativity in that, it is something technical, and very slow for me. However, based on how important the cryptocurrencies are doing, I set out to leave boredom aside and to unravel in this area all the possible options to have benefits in the future.

In one of those many videos that I saw in that training process, specifically of a master in investment in cryptocurrencies called El gordo Guetto, I mentioned various types of coins, the altcoin, I mentioned the icos, among many other things among which was Steemit. In that first view of that video I did not pay attention to him when he mentioned the word Steemit, but to the word Steem, which was what at that moment called my attention.

Until I saw the video again, and if I caught my attention that issue of writing, publishing, touching creative or everyday issues in a genuine way, and from that to generate a cryptocurrency ... Steemit ...

JOSEVAS NEGRO.jpg

I have an account in an exchange house (**BITTREX**), because for a few months I dedicated myself to trading, let's say I took a few steps in that area, but it's not that easy, and merits dedication to studying graphics, Japanese candles, etc ... and I must confess that it bothers me a bit that, the other issue is that particularly this year the tendency of most currencies has been to be stable at a price for a long time and rather to lower prices, then for that reason it is not very profitable, not for those of us who are starting.

Then look for other options, mining in the cloud, another way of working with cryptocurrencies, but you need capital to be profitable, so let's say that I gave up, but for now, as long as you do not have to invest. These are options in which you must have a certain sum to gradually generate profits.

Options-of-investment-to-invest-and-win-money.jpg

Source

Then among many things I came to Steemit, little by little I understood the basic functioning of this platform, I made many mistakes at the beginning, I did not know anyone who was in Steemit and it really was tortuous at first, but I got many post with good information , of people who already have enough time making their contribution.

I discovered the importance of joining a community to evolve faster, in fact much of the progress I had was thanks to join the @emeeseese trail and follow @ bert0, because the trail vote for good comments that are left in post bert0, and also the benefit is multiple, because of the post large amount (almost all) are to help those who started, you also get followers and follow people from whom you will also learn. Just like them, there are communities that are dedicated to helping, @repollo, @minotaurototal, among many others.

To all these, once I get to this platform, I practically never spend more time trading, I have not reopened BITTREX ...

Why?

Simply because I got stuck in Steemit, since it allows me to create permanently (this mainly made me focus here), invites to reinvent things, interact, I keep in touch with cryptocurrencies, if you want a future investment, too many benefits and options in one place.

And I think it was a great advantage to have started by understanding the operation of the blockchain and the cryptocurrencies before entering Steemit, it is not that this is a condition to succeed or not in this financial ecosystem, but it is very important understand it
I'm still here, and I plan to do it for a long time.

This is how Steemit won the fight against the tradeo ...

JOSEVAS NEGRO.jpg

LOGO JOSEVAS217.jpg

If you liked...

Upvote, comment and resteem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71