Sort:  

Nice! No need for changes, I like them how they are now.

You can post all three of them.

yeah. Thank you so much for accepting the banners! I will use them all <3 Wait for my blog. :)

Do you want me to include your name on the banner? or change my name into your name?
Or do you want a new banner with your name? I will do it whatever you want, just to support your campaign. :)

Thanks, you could remove your name and say by @quochuy he is the dev behind it, I just had the idea and he made it a reality.

can you just make them clickable and leading to steemed phish in the google extension store?

yea, I forgot most of the photos are clickable. Wait for a moment.

Hello buddy, can I propose to @quochuy? It is more better if he can do one STEEMED PHISH for android? Because most of the users are using phone. :)

As much as I would like to make it for phones I can’t because mobile browsers don’t allow extensions at the moment

Hmm. What is your plan? That's the recommendation I've received from the Steemit users.

I like d yellow the most, can I use one pictures for my post?

I don't see a reason why you shouldn't, that was the whole point. So that everyone that want's to help includes them in their posts. Just be sure to make the image into a link leading to the app in play store.

Hello yes you can! :)

I like that yellow one too. Very visible and looks like it’s about something important

Thank you so much for liking it Mr. @quochuy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65