Sort:  

Thank you..i'm starting to get motivated in staying in this community because of people like you...

Thank you! I believe most of the Filipino here in steemit are supporting each other. Sanay naman tayong mga Pinoy sa Bayanihan eh. Basta keep on going lang and get involve to the community.

Opoh @josephbuarao...let's support each other..😊😊 may God be with us and bless us more..

Done visiting the site and reading the contents...again, thank you so much for giving me hope sir @surpassinggoogle..

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for your support. Being a newbie in this platform is just a bit hard on my part because there is still so much to learn. At least now that I've known people like you who tries to give us newbies some hopes for us to grow here, I think I'm feeling much more motivated to continue my steemit journey..again, big thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80