You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2441 - HF19 a Success

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The whales are not cashing out, and HF19 is not an anti whale fork, it's a voting algo adjustment that happened before and will probably happen again to make our steemit experience a better one.

In celebration of HF19 I upvoted all the comments, but I worn out my voting power, sorry for the ones I will miss, I will do this again, so hopefully I get you on the next run.

Sort:  

wow you are a true hero thank you

The HF will likely help bring in new users and keep them so overall it's best for whales. Whales will have less voting power but their Steem will be worth more!

Ridiculuralizing/wearing off at old fashion, some of the best powers that will soon become unpowered.
=) Nice way to celebrate.. second that, but on your post. Hehe.

Done.

I think is a great opportunity for all newbie and little creator to have good upvoting

Thank you for working on the Steemit workings and posting about the change. It brings clarity to what's currently happening and is removing uncertainty in the process. I really appreciate all the efforts that are being made by everyone. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48