You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Money’s Liquidity: How to Apply it to Steemit Earnings?

in #steemit6 years ago

Ate, I am so ikog with your posts. They are very much high quality content, inspirational, and educational. I just read your post about investing with 5,000 on stock market. It's sad how I wasn't able to give you an upvote. Now I'm thinking of investing in stock market as well haha not bandwagoning pero I realized a lot from your posts.

I used to believe na its okay to have a job and live simple but I guess its just people being to lazy to think bigger. Thanks for helping people stack up for their future. Hoping to join your financial literacy seminar soon. Wouldn't want to miss it.

I'm really thinking of powering up to convert my stagnant SBD into something of an asset. I'm here for the long term. Steemit is definitely an investment and I'm glad to be here.

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much @josejirafa! feedbacks like this really motivates me to do more on my financial advocacy here on Steemit. I hope you learned something from our little talk yesterday.

I am confident that you'll be able to apply what you have learned from us in your personal financial journey. If you need further financial tips and advices, please don't hesitate to reach us. It is our pleasure to help our fellow millennials achieve financial successes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66