You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unsure what to do about SBD decline? BUY STEEM & POWER UP!

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Mr. David Pakman. I heard about you from a recent poat of @acidyo. If you would, when is the best time to convert to steem? Im new here and I just want to be acquianted with the platform? Is it good to buy steem when steem price is down? How about with sbd? Is it when its down as well?

Sort:  

that is a personal preference in terms of the "when" that depends on your other priorities. I didn't see the post from @acidyo, can you link me to it?

I think it's this one: https://steemit.com/social/@acidyo/the-importance-of-telling-your-fanbase-about-steem

Right now my interest goes to stacking up steem power so I can give back to my community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48